A Brand Worth Sharing

prAna Clothing is a Yogi's Dream
https://dashofwellness.com/prana-activewear-apparel-a-yogis-dream/

When it comes to clothing, finding a brand that meets all my marks can be difficult. What are the marks, you may ask? Design, comfort, sustainability. These three things are very important to me when it comes to purchasing a new piece of clothing. While I most often try to buy second hand, sometimes it’s just nice to have a brand-new shirt or pair of pants. In those times, I turn to prAna.

prAna is a clothing brand that supports those that seek adventure and want to look going doing it. They are conscience about the planet and understand the impact fashion has on the environment and the individuals who physically make the clothing. While their prices are considerably higher than many ‘fast fashion’ brands, being able to purchase fewer higher quality items, less often, makes up for the need to purchase cheap clothing more often. Knowing that the clothing was made as sustainably as possible, and slave free, makes it all the better.

I have encouraged many family members and friends to check out prAna’s clothing. Because of their commitment to the planet and human welfare, comfortability, and good looks, I am confident in my suggestion of their brand. I have even given their clothing as gifts!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started